ATMCS 2020

will be held at the Ohio State University from June 8 to 12, 2020.


For questions please contact


Confirmed Invited Speakers

Gunnar Carlsson, Stanford (Public Lecture).

Helene Barcelo, ASU

Alexander Grigor’yan, Bielefeld

Elisabetta Matsumoto, Georgia Tech.

Nina Otter, UCLA.

Leonid Polterovich, Tel Aviv.

Eric Sedgewick, De Paul.

Ulrike Tillmann, Oxford.


Scientific Committee:

Ulrich Bauer

Peter Bubenik

Erin Chambers

 Claudia Landi (Chair)

Carina Curto

Brittany Terese Fasy

Kathryn Hess

Yasu Hiraoka

Marian Mrozek

Jose Perea

Vanessa Robins

Call for Papers:

ATMCS 2020 invites submissions for contributed short talks (30 minutes) or research posters.

Please submit the following information via the Submission website:

– Title of Presentation;
– Authors (including affiliations and email addresses);
– Abstract (between 0.5 and at most 2 pages in 11pt font with 1in margins in PDF).

The decision on whether your submission will be invited for a short talk or research poster will be determined by the Scientific Committee. The deadline for submissions is February 15th, 2020; notification of decisions will be announced by mid March, 2020.




Local Organizing Committee

Tamal Dey

Matthew Kahle

Facundo Memoli

Yusu Wang


For questions please contact